WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Sweet Tooth. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Jeff Grace (In a Valley of Violence, Stake Land, Certain Women, The House of the Devil,Meek’s Cutoff, In the Shadow in the Moon, Night Moves). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 25 and will be available to stream/download here. Sweet Tooth is developed by Jim Mickle & Beth Schwartz based on the DC comic book series by Jeff Lemire and stars Christian Convery, Nonso Anozie, Adeel Akhtar, Will Forte, Aliza Vellani,Stefania LaVie Owen, Dania Ramirez, Neil Sandilands and James Brolin. The fantasy drama tells the story of a hybrid deer-boy and a wandering loner who embark on an extraordinary adventure across a post-apocalyptic world. The series premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Story of a Boy (2:10)
2. The Great Crumble Pt. 1 (4:39)
3. The Great Crumble Pt. 2 (2:42)
4. Gus (2:25)
5. Storm (2:04)
6. The Story of Hybrids (3:23)
7. The Stranger (3:46)
8. Family (4:06)
9. Bonfire (2:18)
10. Colorado (3:42)
11. Jepperd (2:48)
12. The Last Men (2:22)
13. Candy Heist (3:12)
14. The Journey Continues (2:33)
15. Civil War (4:25)
16. Visitors Center (3:13)
17. Surrounded (2:52)
18. Plane and Snow Dream (3:39)
19. Take Gus (3:47)
20. Caged (3:10)
21. Hello (2:06)
22. Sweet Tooth (2:11)