Ubisoft Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Werewolves Within. The album features the film’s original score composed by Anna Drubich (Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, Fear Street Part 3: 1666). Also included are songs by Bernadette Carroll, Ace of Base and THE FREE DESIGN. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 25 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Werewolves Within is directed by Josh Ruben and stars Sam Richardson, Milana Vayntrub, Michael Chernus, Cheyenne Jackson, Harvey Guillén, Michaela Watkins, Catherine Curtain, Glenn Fleshler, George Basil and Sarah Burns. The movie is set in the small town of Beaverfield after a snowstorm traps its residents together inside the local inn and follows a newly arrived forest ranger and postal worker who must try to keep the peace and uncover the truth behind a mysterious creature that has begun terrorizing the community. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival, is being released in select theaters this weekend by IFC Films before coming out on VOD next Friday, July 2.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Our Neighbors (0:36)
2. Heavenly – Bernadette Carroll (1:54)
3. Beaverfield Gossip (1:23)
4. The Sign – Ace of Base (3:09)
5. Old Fashioned Sleepover (1:12)
6. Stormf*cked (2:00)
7. Cha Chi’s Collar (1:07)
8. Finn Takes Control (0:53)
9. Just Standoff (1:43)
10. Trish Suspects (1:16)
11. Trespass and Die (1:57)
12. She’s Probably Tanked (1:49)
13. Pipe Fight (2:16)
14. Knife Hands (1:44)
15. Trish Takes Hostages (1:16)
16. Promise You’re Not Gonna Die (1:58)
17. I Found Love – THE FREE DESIGN (2:45)
18. Werewolves Within (2:05)