The full details of the soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ limited series Lisey’s Story have been revealed. The album features the show’s original music composed by Clark (aka Chris Clark) (The Last Panthers, Daniel Isn’t Real, National Treasure: Kiri, Rellik). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 25 by Loud Robot and WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Lisey’s Story is created by Stephen King based on his novel of the same title and stars Julianne Moore, Clive Owen, Joan Allen, Dane DeHaan, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Ron Cephas Jones and Sung Kang. The 8-parter directed by Pablo Larrain follows a widow as a series of disturbing events revives memories of her marriage and the darkness that plagued her husband. The series premiered earlier this month and new episodes currently debut every Friday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lisey’s Story (Main Title Theme) (1:35)
2. Crossing Over (3:10)
3. Scott Jinx (2:17)
4. Lisey Jinx (1:21)
5. Feral Jim (2:48)
6. Lisey’s Requiem (2:47)
7. Box Of Photographs (2:10)
8. King’s Dream (1:36)
9. Liminal Shifting (3:38)
10. Long Boy Arrival (3:28)
11. Dark Acid Climbs (3:21)
12. A Ritual Scouring (2:43)
13. Amanda Gleans (1:59)
14. Boo’ya Moon (3:59)
15. Boo’ya Pool (2:39)
16. Boo’ya Dream (0:47)
17. Prime Meander (3:43)
18. Paulagony (3:24)
19. Polychord Laser (4:31)
20. King’s Chamber (3:11)
21. Undertow Seduction (4:23)
22. It Sees Me (3:08)
23. Gorogoneion (2:42)
24. Escalation Chamber (2:08)
25. Scott Shifting (5:09)