Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Hulu original film False Positive. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Lucy Railton and Yair Elazar Glotman (Last and First Men). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 25 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. False Positive is co-written and directed by John Lee and stars Ilana Glazer, Justin Theroux, Gretchen Mol, Sophia Bush, Zainab Jah and Pierce Brosnan. The horrror thriller follows a couple who – after struggling with fertility – seem to have finally found their potential savior in the world-renowned and charming reproductive specialist, when cracks start to appear in the façade of normalcy. The A24 production will premiere tomorrow, June 25 exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue (2:54)
2. Cityscapes (0:44)
3. Women’s Center (2:27)
4. Insemination (1:43)
5. You Are 100% Pregnant (1:15)
6. Grace (1:26)
7. Prime For the Harvest (1:35)
8. The Onset (No More Googling) (2:05)
9. Hidden Belief (1:35)
10. Mommy Brain I (1:06)
11. Mommy Brain II (0:44)
12. Blow (1:12)
13. The Dossier (1:49)
14. Baby Shower (3:49)
15. First Revenge (2:40)
16. No Containing the Onslaught (3:08)
17. Epilogue (1:30)

  1. Peter says:

    What is the track at the very end with the creepy bass line and the girl voices singing “Nah Nah Na Na Nah.” It doesn’t appear to be on the sound track listing.