Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Oxygen. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Rob (aka Robin Coudert) (Maniac, Gretel & Hansel, Revenge, Troy: Fall of a City, Cities of Last ThingsAmityville: The Awakening, Planetarium). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other digital music stores). Oxygen is directed by Alexandre Aja and stars Mélanie Laurent, Mathieu Amalric and Malik Zidi. The survival thriller tells the story of a young woman who wakes up in a cryogenic pod and must rebuild her memory to find a way out of her nightmare before her oxygen runs out. The film premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Samara (2:53)
2. Memorial (2:29)
3. Hash (3:47)
4. Open (3:53)
5. Reminiscence (3:02)
6. Breath (1:51)
7. End Title (3:58)
8. Black Breath (1:50)
9. Catheter (2:40)
10. Epiphany (1:58)
11. Euthanasia (1:35)
12. Rats (0:50)
13. Hal (3:53)
14. Badbed (2:55)
15. Weightless (1:17)