Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series Halston. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Emmy Award winner Nathan Barr (True Blood, The Americans, Hollywood, The House with a Clock in Its Walls, Hostel, Cabin Fever, The Great). Also included are three songs performed by Krysta Rodriguez who stars in the drama as Liza Minnelli. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 14 and will be available to stream/download here. Halston is created by Sharr White and stars Ewan McGregor, Bill Pullman, Rebecca Dayan, Krysta Rodriguez, Rory Culkin, Vera Farmiga, Gian Franco Rodriguez, Sullivan Jones, Kelly Bishop, Dilone, Jason Kravits, James Waterston and Mary Beth Peil. The 5-parter executive produced by Ryan Murphy tells the untold story of the meteoric rise and fall of the first American celebrity fashion designer. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively onĀ Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Say Liza (Liza With A Z) – Krysta Rodriguez (2:55)
2. Got My Team – Nathan Barr & Stephen Lukach (1:47)
3. Made Something (1:20)
4. Only Takes One Person (2:33)
5. Something Great (2:05)
6. Versailles (1:44)
7. Not A Pitch (2:41)
8. I Gotcha – Krysta Rodriguez (2:36)
9. Car Flashback (1:43)
10. No One’s Doing This (1:33)
11. Mother’s Funeral (2:19)
12. Jacqueline Kennedy – Nathan Barr & Stephen Lukach (1:41)
13. Carl’s Problem (2:32)
14. Liza’s Wedding (1:08)
15. Bonjour Paris – Krysta Rodriguez (1:49)
16. Liza’s Getting Married (1:17)
17. Not Halston Anymore (3:12)
18. The End (2:49)

  1. Ian says:

    And where is the DUSTY SPRINGFIELD track????