The details of the fourth soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series WandaVision have been revealed. The albums feature the original score from the fourth episode of the show composed by Christophe Beck (Ant-Man, Ant-Man and the Wasp, Frozen, Edge of Tomorrow, The Hangover, The Peanuts Movie, Buffy the Vampire Slayer). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 5 by Marvel Music/Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music store. The composer’s score from the first three episodes, as well as Kristen Anderson-Lopez’s & Robert Lopez’s theme songs have previously been released last month. WandaVision is created by Jac Schaeffer based on the Marvel Comics characters, directed by Matt Shakman and stars Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany,  Kat Dennings, Kathryn Hahn, Teyonah Parris and Randall Park. Episode 4 premiered last Friday and the next episodes will debut over the next few weeks on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Awakening (2:19)
2. Three Weeks Later (2:17)
3. Westview (2:42)
4. S.W.O.R.D. (1:01)
5. The Players (2:02)
6. Stay Tuned (2:28)
7. Everything Is Under Control (1:01)
8. Mission Failure (1:48)
9. Who Are You? (2:35)

  1. howard says:

    Great music Christophe I am Hooked on the feeling!
    Wandavision is such a great story line the build thru the decades of TV shows is such a joy! Can’t wait to meet the Children.