The details of the third soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series WandaVision have been revealed. The albums feature the original Episode 3 theme song We Got Something Cooking written by Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez (Frozen, Frozen II, The Book of Mormon), as well as the original score from the episode composed by Christophe Beck (Ant-Man, Frozen, Edge of Tomorrow, The Muppets, Buffy the Vampire Slayer). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 29 by Marvel Music/Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download here. Also check out our previous article for the details of the first two soundtracks. WandaVision is created by Jac Schaeffer based on the Marvel Comics characters, directed by Matt Shakman and stars Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Kathryn Hahn, Kat Dennings, Teyonah Parris and Randall Park. Episode 3 premiered last Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. We Got Something Cooking – Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez, Elyse Willis, Laura Dickinson, Eric Bradley & Gerald White (1:07)
2. Uncharted Waters (1:06)
3. The Strangest Thing (1:17)
4. Hydra-Soak (0:39)
5. A Stork in the House (0:49)
6. Fish Pants (0:52)
7. A Child Is Born (1:27)
8. Twins (1:40)
9. No Home (3:30)