Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Russian fantasy epic The Last Warrior: Root of Evil. The album features the film’s original music composed by George Kallis (Cliffs of FreedomThe Black PrinceAlbion: The Enchanted Stallion93 Days) who has previously scored 2017’s original The Last Warrior movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 29 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other digital music store). The Last Warrior: Root of Evil is directed by Dmitry Dyachenko and stars Victor Khorinyak, Elena Yakovleva, Mila Sivatskaya, Konstantin Lavronenko, Ekaterina Vilkova and Sergey Burunov. The movie follows Ivan, a young man living in the present day who travels through a magical portal to the ancient world of Belogorie, where dragons, magic and fairytale creatures abound. The fantasy epic opened in Russian theaters on New Year’s Day and is breaking box office records in the market.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Root of Evil (2:05)
2. Finding Kolobok (2:53)
3. Evil Commands (1:30)
4. Big Warrior Games (1:29)
5. Cursed (2:14)
6. A Witch, an Owl and a Flying Wolf (3:12)
7. Retreat (3:21)
8. An Old Story (2:44)
9. On The River (2:26)
10. The Giant Whale (2:24)
11. Trouble in the Sky (2:33)
12. To the Land of Dead (3:20)
13. An Unexpected Meeting (3:07)
14. Around the Fire (1:58)
15. Ambush (2:22)
16. Alone Again (1:40)
17. Betrayal (3:02)
18. Attacking the Guards (4:53)
19. Rogoleb Awakens (3:20)
20. The Battle with the Beast (3:01)
21. Evil Defeated (5:40)
22. Released (4:13)
23. Whatever the Future Holds (2:56)