Sony Classical will release a new soundtrack album for the FX original series Fargo. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fourth season composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Star Trek: Discovery & Picard, Legion, The Night Of, The Umbrella Academy, Lucy in the Sky, The Act). The Fargo Year 4 soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 11 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. The label has previously released soundtracks featuring the composer’s score from the first, second and third seasons of the series. Season 4 of Fargo created by Noah Hawley starring Chris Rock, Jessie Buckley, Jason Schwartzman, Ben Whishaw and Jack Huston centers on two criminal syndicates who are fighting for a piece of the American dream and have struck an uneasy peace. The new season premiered this fall on FX and is now available to stream on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Open (Meet The Families) (11:33)
2. Ethelrida (6:18)
3. Mayhem (Cannon) (5:34)
4. Mayhem Part Deux (Fada) (3:52)
5. The Spanish Italian (5:46)
6. Wood Blocks (4:01)
7. Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (B&W) (1:45)
8. Hands (2:40)
9. Crime (4:57)
10. Sliders (Loy) (5:59)
11. Stomp (5:01)
12. Train Station (4:26)
13. (An Actual) Ring Of Fire (1:06)
14. Trumpet for Lemuel (1:31)
15. Additions (3:10)
16. Leaving Liberal (2:49)
17. Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (Dustbowl) (2:16)
18. It’s Done (2:37)
19. Battle Hymn (9:01)
20. America the Beautiful (1:07)