Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the crime drama I’m Your Woman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aska Matsumiya (Skate KitchenSelah & the SpadesBetty37 Seconds). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 11 and will be available to stream/download here. I’m Your Woman is written and directed by Julia Hart and stars Rachel Brosnahan, Marsha Stephanie Blake, Arinzé Kene, Frankie Faison and Bill Heck. The movie is set in the 1970s and revolves around a woman who is forced to go on the run after her husband betrays his partners, sending her and her baby on a dangerous journey. The drama, which premiered at this year’s AFI Fest, opened in select theaters last weekend and will debut tomorrow on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I’m (1:13)
2. Your Woman (1:56)
3. The New House (1:51)
4. Someone’s Following Us (3:07)
5. At The Hotel (1:59)
6. Light Before Night (1:14)
7. Jean Meets Cal (3:29)
8. Far Away From Home (1:30)
9. Your Mama’s Here (2:21)
10. Return To The Cabin (2:54)

  1. Sayar Banerjee says:

    Nicely sutured narrative and an enjoyable noir