MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the British mini-series The Pale Horse. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Anne Nikitin (American AnimalsMrs. Wilson, This Beautiful Fantastic, Lost Girls, Calibre). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 18 and will be available to stream/download here. The Pale Horse is developed by Sarah Phelps based on Agatha Christie’s novel of the same title and stars Rufus Sewell, Kaya Scodelario, Sean Pertwee, Bertie Carvel, Henry Lloyd-Hughes, Poppy Gilbert, Madeleine Bowyer and Kathy Kiera Clarke. The 2-part drama is directed by Leonora Lonsdale and revolves around a mysterious list of names is found in the shoe of a dead woman. The series premiered in the UK in early 2020 on BBC One and is now available to stream in the U.S. on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Pale Horse Titles (0:48)
2. Jessie’s Letter (1:44)
3. Polar Bear (1:04)
4. Rats and Death (2:12)
5. Mark Drives (0:53)
6. Much Deeping (2:15)
7. Pagan Festival (1:41)
8. Oscar Venables (1:48)
9. And She’s Gone (2:59)
10. They Can See You (2:15)
11. The Funeral (1:56)
12. Hermia and the Shirts (0:57)
13. Who Hates You Enough? (1:15)
14. Nightmare of the Witches (2:46)
15. Kill the Witches (1:19)
16. Wake Up (3:18)
17. Accidental Death (1:35)
18. Thallium (7:11)
19. Is She Dead? (3:08)
20. Breathe Again (2:00)