Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the British drama Sulphur & White. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne Nikitin (American AnimalsThe Imposter, The Pale Horse, CalibreMrs. Wilson, Lost Girls, This Beautiful Fantastic). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, July 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Sulphur & White is directed by Julian Jarrold and stars Mark Stanley, Emily Beecham, Anna Friel, Dougray Scott and Aftab Shivdasani. The movie is inspired by the life of city trader and mountaineer David Tait, a man whose professional success masks a series of traumatic secrets. The drama was released in theaters in the UK and Ireland this past March and is now available overseas on VOD. No word yet on a domestic release. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cliff Side (1:40)
2. Flying (2:38)
3. Garden Spinning (1:06)
4. Haircut (2:06)
5. Sulphur and White (1:07)
6. How Did You Find Me? (0:59)
7. Under the Bed (1:42)
8. Mum (0:54)
9. Pagoda Room (1:04)
10. Sex Club (0:54)
11. David and Vanessa (1:29)
12. Low Tide (0:47)
13. Wedding (1:04)
14. New Home (1:22)
15. Fired (2:25)
16. Cocoon (1:45)
17. The Edge (1:34)
18. Vanessa (1:10)
19. I Will Sit With You in the Dark (2:07)
20. Everest (2:24)
21. Taller Than the Trees (2:43)