Hollywood Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Hulu original series Solar Opposites. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Chris Westlake (Castle Rock, Star Trek: Lower Decks, Before We GoTransitSmall Town Crimes) . The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Solar Opposites is created by Justin Roiland & Mike McMahan and features the voices of Roiland himself, Sean Giambrone, Thomas Middleditch and Mary Mac. The animated comedy follows a team of four aliens who escape their exploding home world only to crash land into a move-in ready home in suburban America. The series’ first season premiered this past May and is now available to stream on Hulu.

Here’s the track list the album:

1. Solar Opposites Theme (0:41)
2. Mollie’s Theme (1:52)
3. Ready for Bed (0:40)
4. Descent and Titles (0:46)
5. Letters of Tim (0:47)
6. Prison Break (0:29)
7. Comparing Scars (0:59)
8. Jessie’s Holiday (0:49)
9. The Duke Speaks (1:42)
10. Losing Mollie (1:28)
11. Battle on the Steps (1:52)
12. The Duke’s Secret (2:45)
13. For the Wall (1:13)
14. End Credits (0:48)
15. Pupa Gets Auctioned (0:43)
16. I’m Goobering! (0:59)
17. The Incredible Burn Victim Trash Man (0:46)
18. Funbucket’s Theme (0:31)
19. See You Next Season Everyone (1:24)