WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO documentary Showbiz Kids. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeff Tweedy of Wilco and his sons Spencer Tweedy & Sammy Tweedy. Also included is the new song At a Distance by Jeff Tweedy. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 17 and will be available to stream/download here. Showbiz Kids is written and directed by Alex Winter and centers on the shared experiences of prominent former child stars and the personal and professional price of fame and failure on a child. The movie is executive produced by Bill Simmons and features interviews with Henry Thomas, Mara Wilson, Todd Bridges, Cameron Boyce, Milla Jovovich,Evan Rachel Wood, Jada Pinkett Smith, Will Wheaton, among others. The documentary premiered this past Tuesday on HBO. Visit HBO’s official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. At A Distance – Jeff Tweedy (3:28)
2. It Was Just One of Those Things (1:15)
3. We Came Out from Florida (0:56)
4. Rodeo Show Business (0:46)
5. A Mini Adult (0:41)
6. If We Make It (0:49)
7. Burbank, California (0:52)
8. Her Ticket Out (0:56)
9. Kickball (1:01)
10. All the Bad Things (3:23)
11. Stage Door (1:07)
12. Cameron (0:50)
13. The ‘It’ Kid (0:43)
14. You Have to be Happy (1:07)
15. River (1:38)
16. If Someone Had Told Me (3:32)