Sony Masterworks has released two soundtrack albums for the animated feature Animal Crackers. The first album features the songs from the movie, including original songs by Howard Jones and Toad the Wet Sprocket, as well as classic tracks by Queen, Huey Lewis & the News & others. Check out our previous article for the full track list and click here (digital version) and here (CD version) to order the soundtrack. Also coming out today is a separate album featuring the movie’s original score composed by Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, 10 Cloverfield LaneThe Walking DeadBattlestar GalacticaOutlander). Click here (digital version) and here (CD version) to purchase the score album. Both albums were originally announced back in 2018 when the movie opened in Chinese theaters. Animal Crackers is directed by Scott Christian Sava & Tony Bancroft and features the voices of John Krasinski, Emily Blunt, Danny DeVito, Ian McKellen, Sylvester Stallone, Raven-Symoné and Patrick Warburton. The animated film will premiere on July 24 on Netflix.