Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for Karyn Kusama’s thriller Destroyer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Devil Wears Prada, Ghostbusters, Spy, Tropic Thunder, A Simple Favor). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 16, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Destroyer is directed by Kusama, written by Phil Hay & Matt Manfredi and stars Nicole Kidman, Sebastian Stan, Toby Kebbell, Tatiana Maslany, Bradley Whitford, Jade Pettyjohn and Scoot McNairy. The movie follows the moral and existential odyssey of an LAPD detective who, as a young cop, was placed undercover with a gang in the California desert with tragic results. The thriller premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters on December 25 by Annapurna Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Body (1:33)
2. The Calling Card (2:01)
3. Taz (0:55)
4. Eastward (1:51)
5. Dui (0:39)
6. Chasing Arturo (1:44)
7. Hungry Little Mutt (4:03)
8. Merry-Go-Round (2:05)
9. Lax (2:45)
10. The Animals Come Out (2:49)
11. Bank Shootout (3:19)
12. From Dusk to Glendale (1:00)
13. The Apology (2:01)
14. The Color of Money (1:25)
15. Bank Job Gone Wrong (6:46)
16. Full Circle (4:00)
17. Chaconne (2:50)
18. Ecstasy (4:14)

  1. Sarah says:

    I want to soundtrack triler destroyer ( without dialog) that time is 2:36. same soundtrach with music, ambiance, sound shot,paper, cars
    Please send to my email