The track list of the soundtrack album for David Gordon Green’s Halloween sequel has been revealed this week. The album features the film’s original score composed John CarpenterCody Carpenter and Daniel Davies. As previously announced, the soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on October 19 by Sacred Bones Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (digital version) and here (CD and vinyl version). A first track, The Shape Returns, is already available to download (listen to the full track after the jump). Halloween is co-written and directed by Gordon Green and stars Jamie Lee Curtis, Judy Greer, Andi Matichak, Will Patton, Virginia Gardner and Nick Castle. The Blumhouse production will be released in theaters nationwide on October 19 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Intro (1:14)
2. Halloween Theme (3:02)
3. Laurie’s Theme (0:44)
4. Prison Montage (2:46)
5. Michael Kills (0:33)
6. Michael Kills Again (3:45)
7. The Shape Returns (3:32)
8. The Bogeyman (1:06)
9. The Shape Kills (0:50)
10. Laurie Sees the Shape (1:13)
11. Wrought Iron Fence (0:47)
12. The Shape Hunts Allyson (0:58)
13. Allyson Discovered (1:26)
14. Say Something (3:02)
15. Ray’s Goodbye (1:39)
16. The Shape Is Monumental (1:57)
17. The Shape and Laurie Fight (1:54)
18. The Grind (1:52)
19. Trap the Shape (2:10)
20. The Shape Burns (1:31)
21. Halloween Triumphant (7:28)