The full details of the soundtrack album for Brett Haley’s musical comedy drama Hearts Beat Loud have been revealed. The album features the film’s original songs written by Keegan DeWitt (Divorce, Gemini, Morris from America) who also provided the movie’s score and previously composed the music for the director’s I’ll See You in My Dreams and The Hero. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on June 8 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The first tracks from the album performed by DeWitt & Kiersey Clemons is already available to download hereHearts Beat Loud is co-written and directed by Haley and stars Nick Offerman, Kiersey Clemons, Ted Danson, Sasha Lane, Blythe Danner and Toni Collette. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival an will be released in select theaters on June 8 by Gunpowder & Sky. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hearts Beat Loud – Keegan DeWitt & Kiersey Clemons (3:18)
2. Blink (One Million Miles) – Keegan DeWitt & Kiersey Clemons (4:07)
3. Everything Must Go – Keegan DeWitt, Nick Offerman & Kiersey Clemons (3:09)
4. Red Hook (2:07)
5. We’re Not a Band (2:14)
6. Shut Your Eyes – Keegan DeWitt & Nick Offerman (2:36)
7. Hearts Beat Loud (Ballad) – Keegan DeWitt & Kiersey Clemons (4:13)
8. Conundrums (1:46)
9. Your Best American Girl – Mitski (3:33)
10. The Past (2:05)
11. Help Wanted (2:11)
12. What If… (2:23)
13. Everything Must Go (Frank Collage) (3:34)

  1. S says:

    What’s the name of the album Nick Offerman gave to Toni Collette at the movie end?