Lionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the YouTube Red original series Step Up: High Water. The album features a selection of original songs from the show written by Jason “Poo Bear” Boyd and “Jingle” Jared Gutstadt. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 31, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Step Up: High Water is created by Holly Sorensen and stars Ne-Yo, Naya Rivera, Lauryn McClain, Petrice Jones, Faizon Love and Marcus Mitchell. The show based on the Step Up film franchise is executive produced by Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan Tatum & Adam Shankman and focuses on several ambitious young dancers in a contemporary performing-arts school in Atlanta. The series will premiere exclusively on January 31 on YouTube Red.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Stand Still (feat. Poo Bear)
2. Bring It Back
3. Fall (feat. Poo Bear)
4. Big (feat. Ne-Yo)
5. Two In My Ride (feat. Kodie Shane)
6. Rome (feat. Poo Bear)
7. Beauty N’ The Struggle
8. Oh Man
9. Right Beat
10. Words I’ll Never Say
11. Fall (Luke Youngblom Remix) (feat. Poo Bear)
12. Drum N’ Bass (Main Title Extended Version) (feat. Kutt The Check)