Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the new TNT original series The Alienist. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman, Hacksaw Ridge, The Legend of Tarzan, The Crown, Over the Hedge). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 26, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Alienist is developed by Cary Fukunaga based on the novel of same name by Caleb Carr and stars Daniel Brühl, Luke Evans, Dakota Fanning, Brian Geraghty, Robert Wisdom, Douglas Smith, Matthew Shear, Matt Lintz, Brian Geraghty and Q’orianka Kilcher. The drama is set in 1896, when a series of gruesome murders of boy prostitutes has gripped the city and follows a newly appointed top cop who calls upon a criminal psychologist and a newspaper illustrator to conduct the investigation in secret. The series will premiere on January 22 and air Monday nights on TNT. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Street of New York (4:15)
2. Roundsman (0:52)
3. Dr. Laszlo Kreizler (2:53)
4. On the Case (1:13)
5. Brooklyn Bridge (3:55)
6. Sarah (2:40)
7. Closing In (3:54)
8. Another Boy (3:07)
9. Eyes and Tongue (4:37)
10. Mary (3:51)
11. Politics of Policing (1:34)
12. Independent Investigation (2:39)
13. Madness of the City (2:39)
14. Irish (3:17)
15. Matter of Time (3:11)
16. Trance (1:15)
17. Man of the Flesh (2:13)
18. Alienated Mind (2:51)
19. Jesse Pomeroy (3:22)
20. Look Inside (3:56)
21. The Facts (1:55)
22. Cyrus (1:20)
23. Dispatch (2:16)
24. The Alienist (Main Title) (0:35)