Decca Classics will release a soundtrack album for the FX and BBC One original series Taboo. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Max Richter (The LeftoversWaltz with BashirDisconnectMiss Sloane) who received his first Emmy Award nomination for his work on the project. The soundtrack is set to be released physically on September 15, 2017 and is now available as an import on Amazon. Check back on this page for more information about a digital release. Taboo is created by Steven Knight & Edward “Chips” Hardy & Tom Hardy who also stars in the series with Oona Chaplin, David Hayman, Michael Kelly, Franka Potente and Jonathan Pryce. The drama follows an adventurer who returns to Britain from Africa along with 14 stolen diamonds to seek vengeance after the death of his father. The series premiered earlier this year on FX in the U.S. and on BBC One in the UK and has been renewed for a second season. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Openings
2. The Inexorable Advance Of Mr. Delaney
3. Song Of The Dead
4. Zilpha
5. A Lamenting Song
6. Shadows
7. This Little Pig Went To Market
8. Zilpha (Recollection)
9. Song Of The Beyond
10. I’d Hoped To Settle This…
11. Nocturnal
12. The Onrush Of Events
13. Zilpha Alone
14. Attend To The Matter
15. Lamentation For A Lost Life