marsMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the National Geographic original series Mars. The album features the show’s original music composed by Nick Cave Warren Ellis (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert FordLawlessHell or High WaterThe Proposition). The soundtrack will be released on November 11, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonMars is directed by Everardo Gout, produced by Ron Howard & Brian Grazer and tell the story of a fictional astronaut crew on the very first human Mars mission in 2033. The six-part series combines interviews with real-world space experts ranging from The Martian author Andy Weir to Neil deGrasse Tyson. The show will premiere on November 14 on National Geographic. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1 Mars Theme
2. Mars
3. Daedalus
4. Earth
5. Science
6. Voyage
7. Space X
8. Space Station
9. Symphony of the Dead
10. Planetarium
11. Aftermath
12. Towards Daedalus
13. Life on Mars