imageThe details of the U.S. version of the soundtrack album for the hybrid animated/live action movie The Congress have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Max Richter (Disconnect, The Leftovers) who previously collaborated with director Ari Folman on Waltz With Bashir. Also included are versions of the songs Forever Young and If It Be Your Will performed by actress Robin Wright. The soundtrack will be released on July 22, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack album overseas last year when the film opened in Europe. The Congress stars Robin Wright, Harvey Keitel, Jon Hamm, Paul Giamatti, Kodi Smit-McPhee and Danny Huston. The movie follows an actress who decides to take her final job: preserving her digital likeness for a future Hollywood. The drama premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in the U.S. on July 15 on VOD and on August 29 in theaters by Drafthouse Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Beginning And Ending
2. Trio in E-Flat Major, D.929
3. Winterreise
4. On the Road to Abrahama 2
5. All Your Joys, All Your Pain
6. In the Cosmic Lobby
7. Out of the Dark
8. The Rebel Attack
9. Still Dreaming, Still Travelling
10. Forever Young – Robin Wright
11. Nocturne Op. 27/1 in C# Minor
12. In the Garden of Cosmic Speculation
13. Badass Agent Robin
14. She Finds the Child
15. If It Be Your Will – Robin Wright