Posts Tagged ‘Sam Taylor-Johnson’

Republic Records will release a soundtrack album for the A Million Little Pieces. The album features the songs from the movie, including the original song Always There by Greta Van Fleet, as well as tracks by R.E.M., The Velvet Underground, Tom Waits, Loretta Lynn & others. Also included is a suite from the movie’s original […]

Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross and Claudia Sarne are scoring the upcoming drama A Million Little Pieces. The film is directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson (Fifty Shades of Grey, Nowhere Boy) and stars Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Billy Bob Thornton, Giovanni Ribisi, Juliette Lewis, Odessa Young, Dash Mihok, Eugene Byrd, Charles Parnell and David Dastmalchian. The movie is based on […]