Posts Tagged ‘Jordan Gagne’

Jeff Russo and Jordan Gagne are scoring the upcoming Fox drama The Passage. The show is developed by Liz Heldens (Friday Night Lights, The Orville) based on Justin Cronin’s best-selling trilogy of the same name and stars Saniyya Sidney, Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Caroline Chikezie, Henry Ian Cusick, Vincent Piazza, Jamie McShane, Brianne Howey, McKinley Belcher III, and […]

Premiering tonight is the new CW drama Charmed developed by Jessica O’Toole & Amy Rardin and Jennie Snyder Urman and starring Melonie Diaz, Sarah Jeffery, Madeleine Mantock, Ser’Darius Blain, Ellen Tamaki and Rupert Evans. The show’s original music is composed by Will Bates (The Path, The Looming Tower, The Magicians, Nightflyers, I Origins, Another Earth). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the drama, […]

Jordan Gagne has been tapped to score the upcoming ABC drama The Rookie. The show is created by Alexi Hawley (Castle, The Following) and stars Nathan Fillion, Alyssa Diaz, Richard T. Jones, Titus Makin, Mercedes Mason, Melissa O’Neil, Afton Williamson and Eric Winter. The series follows a middle-aged small-town guy who moves to L.A. to pursue […]

Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the Paramount Network limited series Waco. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo, The Night Of, Star Trek: Discovery, Legion, Altered Carbon) and Jordan Gagne. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to […]

Premiering tonight is the new Starz original series Counterpart created by Justin Marks and starring J.K. Simmons, Olivia Williams, Harry Lloyd, Nazanin Boniadi, Nicholas Pinnock, Sara Serraiocco, Ulrich Thomson, Mido Hamada, Stephen Rea, Richard Schiff and Kenneth Choi. The show’s original music is composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery, The Night Of, Legion, Snowfall). Check […]

Jeff Russo (Fargo, The Night Of, Star Trek: Discovery) and Jordan Gagne are composing the score for new Paramount Network limited series Waco. Russo has also composed the main title theme for the show created by John Erick Dowdle & Drew Dowdle (No Escape, Quarantine) and starring Michael Shannon, Taylor Kitsch, John Leguizamo, Andrea Riseborough, Rory […]