Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the FX limited series Feud: Capote vs. The Swans. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Julia Newman (At the Gates), as well as the main title theme written by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (The Shawshank Redemption, Finding Nemo, American Beauty, Skyfall, Road to Perdition, Wall-E, 1917). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 31 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the main title theme after the jump. Feud: Capote vs. The Swans is developed by Jon Robin Baitz and stars Tom Hollander, Naomi Watts, Diane Lane, Calista Flockhart, Chloë Sevigny, Demi Moore, Treat Williams, Molly Ringwald, Russell Tovey and Joe Mantello. The 8-part drama produced by Ryan Murphy is based on the book Capote’s Women: A True Story of Love, Betrayal, and a Swan Song for an Era by Laurence Leamer and tells the story of writer Truman Capote, once a confidante to society’s most elite women, whose act of betrayal banished him from high society and sent him into a spiral of self-destruction. The series will premiere tomorrow on FX and will also be available to stream on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dutch Master Daffodil (1:04)
2. Capote v. Swans (Main Title Theme) – Thomas Newman (1:45)
3. Lady Ina Coolbirth (2:17)
4. Treatise on Friendship (1:01)
5. Hem of Golden Bells (1:43)
6. Delirium Tremens (1:25)
7. Priceless Piece of China (0:52)
8. Cyanide (3:07)
9. Borrowed Perfection (2:27)
10. Strictly Orange Juice (3:59)
11. P.B. Jones (4:11)
12. La Côte Basque (2:22)
13. Wasps (2:19)
14. Dream Mother (5:28)
15. Answered Prayers (2:14)
16. Esquire 1975 (1:17)
17. Late Freedom (0:40)
18. Heaven’s Anointed (1:21)
19. Phantasm (1:32)
20. Squam Lake (1:27)
21. Truth About Gore (2:34)
22. Worst Sort of Loneliness (2:02)
23. Givenchy (0:52)
24. Sex in Exile (2:53)
25. Diaphanous Pink (2:27)
26. Plane Ride to Jamaica (1:02)
27. Chronicle of Wrongs (1:49)
28. Everything Ends (4:59)