Premiering on Tuesday, October 24, is the documentary Milli Vanilli directed by Luke Korem about the titular superstar duo. The film’s original music is composed by Mondo Boys (She Dies Tomorrow, The Girlfriend Experience, FatmanPhoenix ForgottenSilk Road). The movie, which explores the duo’s ascension to success that came with a devastating price that ultimately led to their infamous undoing, premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will make its streaming debut on Paramount+.

Premiering on Wednesday, October 25, is the Netflix original documentary series Life on Our Planet narrated by Morgan Freeman and executive produced by Steven Spielberg, Alastair Fothergill, Keith Scholey, Justin Falvey and Darryl Frank. Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning, Black Widow, His Dark Materials, Top Gun: Maverick, Black Adam) has composed the show’s original music. Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album featuring Balfe’s themes and suites, as well as eight albums featuring the composer’s score from each episode. Click here for the details of the albums and for more information about the 8-parter.

Premiering in the U.S. on Thursday, October 26, is the British comedy Everyone Else Burns written by Oliver Taylor & Dillon Mapletoft and starring Simon Bird, Kate O’Flynn, Harry Connor, Amy James-Kelly, Morgana Robinson, Lolly Adefope and Kadiff Kirwan. The show’s original music is composed by Thomas Ross Fitzsimons (The Cathedral). Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score earlier this year when the series premiered in the UK on Channel 4. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details and to learn more about the series, which is making its U.S. debut on The CW.

Also premiering on Thursday is the Sundance Now original series The Vanishing Triangle created by Ivan Kavanagh and starring India Mullen and Allen Leech. Sarah Lynch (The DryJoan Baez: I Am a NoiseVengeance Is Mine) has composed the show’s original music. The 6-part crime drama, which follows an investigative journalist who publishes an article about her mother’s murder, which sparks the disappearance of a woman, will air Thursday nights on Sundance Now and will also be available to stream on AMC+.

Premiering on Friday, October 27, is the Apple TV+ animated series Curses! created by Jim Cooper & Jeff Dixon and starring Gabrielle Nevaeh, Andre Robinson, Reid Scott, Lyric Lewis, Rhys Darby, Rhea Perlman, James Marsters, Phylicia Rashad and Robert Englund. The show’s original music is composed by Jesi Oklee Nelson (Jinn, MPower). A soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score will be announced soon. The DreamWorks Animation Television production will be available to stream exclusively on Apple TV+.

Also premiering on Friday is the Apple TV+ original documentary series The Enfield Poltergeist directed by Jerry Rothwell and executive produced by Davis Guggenheim, AI Morrow, Stewart le Maréchal, Jonathan Silberberg and Nicole Stott. Vincent Watts (We Are the Freaks, Janapar) has composed the show’s original music. The 4-parter, which centers on the most famous poltergeist haunting in history in 1977 England, will also be available to stream on Apple TV+.