Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack EP for the Disney Junior stop-motion animated special Mickey and Friends Trick or Treats. The 3-track EP features the songs from the Disney Branded Television production written by Beau Black (The Lion Guard, Miles from Tomorrow, Firebuds), with lyrics by David Goldsmith. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to all the songs below. Mickey and Friends Trick or Treats is directed by David H. Brooks and follows Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Goofy & Daisy as they are trick-or-treating and visit a spooky mansion, when the owner casts a spell that turns them into their costume. The special will premiere tomorrow, October 1 on Disney Junior, Disney Channel and Disney XD before making its debut the following day on Disney Plus.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Fright Night (2:16)
2. Alone on Halloween (1:38)
3. Friends Like You Make Halloween (1:33)