Intrada Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1989 family sci-fi comedy Honey, I Shrunk the Kids directed by Joe Johnston and starring Rick Moranis, Matt Frewer, Marcia Strassman, Kristine Sutherland, Jared Rushton and Thomas Brown. The album features the expanded original score from the Walt Disney Pictures production composed and conducted by Academy Award winner James Horner (Titanic, Braveheart, Apollo 11, Avatar, A Beautiful Mind, Field of Dreams, Aliens), including previously unreleased tracks. Visit Intrada’s official website to order the CD and for more information about the release. The label has previously released the world premiere soundtrack album for the movie as a limited edition CD back in 2009, while Walt Disney Records has released a digital version in 2021. Honey, I Shrunk the Kids is now available to stream on Disney+ and to purchase on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title (1:58)
2. Strange Neighbors (1:49)
3. Test Run (2:08)
4. Shrunk (5:38)
5. A New World (3:31)
6. A Long Way Home (3:33)
7. Bee Flight/After the Bees (2:48)
8. The Machine Works (2:05)
9. Watering the Grass (4:13)
10. Ant Rodeo (3:45)
11. Flying Szalinski (1:59)
12. Letting Antony Go (1:51)
13. Night Time (5:04)
14. Scorpion Attack (3:34)
15. Lawn Mower! (5:44)
16. Eaten Alive (2:45)
17. Big Russ Volunteers (1:24)
18. Thanksgiving Dinner and End Credits (5:28)
The Extras:
19. Grand Slam (0:32)
20. Laser Beam (0:31)
21. Astride the Ant (0:47)