Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Reptile. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Yair Elazar Glotman (False PositiveLast and First Men) who has collaborated with Venezuelan artist Arca who provided vocals on several tracks. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 29. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. A first track (Why We Had to Leave) has already been released earlier this month and can be checked out after the jump. Reptile is co-written and directed by Grant Singer and stars Benicio Del Toro, Justin Timberlake, Alicia Silverstone, Domenick Lombardozzi, Eric Bogosian, Ato Essandoh, Karl Glusman, Frances Fisher, Matilda Lutz and Michael Carmen Pitt. The crime thriller follows a hardened detective who uncovers a complex web of deception as he digs for the truth behind the murder of a young real estate agent. The film opened in select theaters last weekend and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Reptile (1:40)
2. Teeth Marks (1:17)
3. Why We Had to Leave (feat. Arca) (2:15)
4. Snakeskin (1:22)
5. Life Insurance (2:04)
6. Can I Show You Something Strange? (2:18)
7. The Reenactment (1:02)
8. We Got a Dead Realtor (1:11)
9. The Mausoleum (feat. Arca) (1:43)
10. Have You Ever Seen That Man Before? (1:08)
11. All Units (0:33)
12. He’s Got My Gun! (2:48)
13. The Aftermath (1:54)
14. Nichols (2:08)
15. 13K of Drugs (feat. Arca) (1:27)
16. Done With the Banging (feat. Arca) (1:04)
17. Break In (1:18)
18. Searching the House (1:22)
19. White Fish (feat. Arca) (2:56)
20. Wally (2:50)