A soundtrack album has been released for the CNN original series Eva Longoria: Searching for Mexico. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Tony Morales (Reacher, FUBAR, ScorpionElena of Avalor, The Fugitive, The Bag ManThe Endgame) who has received his second Primetime Emmy Award nomination for his music and Pascual Reyes (La Llorona, Radical, Tremors, Crime Diaries: The Candidate). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Eva Longoria: Searching for Mexico is executive produced by Stanley Tucci and follows actress, producer, director and activist Eva Longoria across the many vibrant regions of Mexico as she explores how the country’s rich culture, landscape, and history have helped shape its cuisine. The 6-part series premiered this past spring on CNN and will make its UK debut in October on BBC Two.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Searching for Mexico Theme (0:21)
2. Mexico City (2:17)
3. Siempre Carne Asada (2:02)
4. Making Ceviche (1:23)
5. Fiesta Totonaca (2:42)
6. Quesillo Paste (1:02)
7. In the Traditional Way (2:15)
8. Discovering New Flavors (1:16)
9. Life Is Good With Birria (1:11)
10. The Port of Veracruz (2:11)
11. Dutch Cheese (0:46)
12. Tequila, Mariachis, Charros Y Tradición (1:37)
13. Coetzala Coffee Fields (1:14)
14. Comida De Los Dioses (1:45)
15. Preparing Mole (1:04)
16. The Mestizo (0:54)
17. Smoke Women (1:18)
18. Flor De San Lorenzo (1:50)
19. Ingredientes De Yucatán (1:14)
20. Al Asador (0:53)
21. Celestún (1:13)
22. La Huaca (1:32)