1908 Scoring Studios will release a soundtrack album for the survival drama On Fire. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sacha Chaban (Redemption Day, Collide, Darkness Falls, AftermathBreaking & Entering, The Vanished). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 29 and will be available to stream/download on most major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the title track below. On Fire is directed by Nick Lyon & Peter Facinelli and stars Facinelli himself, Fiona Dourif, Asher Angel, Ashlei Foushee, Lance Henriksen and Glenn Morshower. The movie tells the story of an ordinary man who finds his world suddenly torn apart as devastating wildfires rip through the surrounding countryside and flee with his son and pregnant wife to survive the rapid forces of mother nature. The drama is being exclusively released in theaters nationside this weekend by Cineverse.

Here’s the album track list:

1. On Fire (3:35)
2. Fire News (1:17)
3. Thank You Coach (1:30)
4. He Is My Dad (1:59)
5. 444 PM (0:47)
6. Smells Like Smoke (1:15)
7. Oh Son (1:09)
8. Fire on TV (0:46)
9. 603 PM (4:25)
10. Fire Emergency Evacuation (2:02)
11. Driving Through Flames (4:12)
12. Tears on Fire (2:16)
13. 814 PM (1:15)
14. Fighting the Fire (2:01)
15. Neighbor on Fire (2:13)
16. We’re Going to Be OK (2:37)
17. Action Fire (0:51)
18. Scared to Flames (5:06)
19. Emergency on the Line (1:13)
20. Ashes from the Sky (5:33)
21. Running Through the Fire (3:02)
22. Thank You Firefighters (3:24)