Blacksand has released a soundtrack album for the HBO original documentary How to Survive a Pandemic. The album features the film’s original music composed by Osei Essed (Finders Keepers, Dear Mr. Brody, Jim: The James Foley Story, Farewell Amor, Always in Season). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. How to Survive a Pandemic is directed by David France (Welcome to Chechnya) and centers on the historic, multi-national race to research, develop, regulate, and roll out COVID-19 vaccines in the war against the coronavirus pandemic. The documentary premiered this past March on HBO and is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Worst is Yet to Come (2:18)
2. A Messenger (2:15)
3. São Paulo (1:37)
4. The Race Begins (3:06)
5. They Did Not Need to Die (1:53)
6. It Was That Sudden (1:44)
7. Surge (1:47)
8. Pittsburgh (1:38)
9. FDA vs White House (2:00)
10. What Happens Next is Up to Us (3:18)
11. Good Day for the World (1:08)
12. Shop ‘N Save (2:02)
13. Mutate (2:27)
14. Johannesburgh (3:44)
15. An Issue of Supply (3:58)
16. Billionaires (2:32)
17. Tomorrow is a Long Time (3:04)