Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the murder mystery Death on the Nile. The album features the film’s original music composed and produced by Academy Award nominee Patrick Doyle (Sense and Sensibility, Thor, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Cinderella, Brave, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Henry V, Gosford Park) who has previously scored 2017’s Murder on the Orient Express. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 11 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music services. Death on the Nile is directed by Kenneth Branagh and stars himself, Gal Gadot, Armie Hammer, Annette Bening, Russell Brand, Tom Bateman, Emma Mackey, Ali Fazal, Dawn French, Rose Leslie, Sophie Okonedo, Jennifer Saunders and Letitia Wright. The movie follows Hercule Poirot whose Egyptian vacation aboard a glamorous river steamer turns into a terrifying search for a murderer when a picture-perfect couple’s idyllic honeymoon is tragically cut short. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on February 11 by 20th Century Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Trenches (1:30)
2. What About This? (1:38)
3. The Pyramids (2:28)
4. Bourgeois Nightmare (2:00)
5. The Newly Weds (1:31)
6. She’s Back (2:04)
7. A Single Bullet (1:38)
8. Immortal Longings (1:11)
9. Abu Simbel (3:07)
10. Come with Me (3:28)
11. Suspects (2:00)
12. One Last Cork (2:27)
13. Goodnight Jacks (3:40)
14. Alibi (2:24)
15. Someone Is Dead (1:37)
16. Inheritance (2:49)
17. You Killed Them (3:39)
18. Let Poirot Work (1:04)
19. One Final Interview (3:13)
20. Was Someone Hurt? (3:03)
21. I Wasn’t Thinking (4:53)
22. I Needed Him (2:39)
23. Perhaps (3:16)
24. The Cost of Love (2:14)
25. Death on the Nile (4:54)

  1. Thomas says:

    No CD release?

  2. Mike says:

    No CD release?

  3. Thomike says:

    No CD release!