Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the drama A Journal for Jordan. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos (Wonder, Fences, The AffairThe Good ShepherdRay Donovan, The Door in the Floor, Enough Said). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 17 and will be available to stream/download here. A Journal for Jordan is directed by Denzel Washington and stars Michael B. Jordan, Chanté Adams and Jalon Christian. The movie tells the true story of Sergeant Charles Monroe King, a soldier deployed to Iraq who begins to keep a journal of advice and love for his infant son. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on Christmas Day, December 25 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love (6:02)
2. Return to Service (1:30)
3. Go Get Some (2:39)
4. Central Park (1:06)
5. Life Was Just Beginning (4:07)
6. Charles Opens Journal (2:10)
7. Picnic & PTSD (1:46)
8. Phone Call (4:17)
9. Birth (3:23)
10. After the Party (4:01)
11. Charles’ Story (8:07)
12. Flight to Akron (2:40)
13. Slow Down (1:42)
14. Arlington (1:42)
15. Not a Kid Forever (1:04)
16. Jordan Reads the Journal (1:18)
17. We Never Got Married (1:38)
18. Balloon in the Wind (3:19)
19. Closing (6:08)