Hollywood Records and Marvel Music have released the original song Save The City from Rogers: The Musical, the fictional musical about Captain America featured in the first episode of Marvel Studios’ new Disney+ original series Hawkeye. The track is composed by Academy Award nominee and Tony Award winner Marc Shaiman (Hairspray, Mary Poppins Returns, Smash, A Few Good Men), with lyrics by Shaiman & Scott Wittman and performed by Adam Pascal, Ty Taylor, Rory Donovan, Derek Klena, Bonnie Milligan, Christopher Sieber and Shayna Steele. Visit Amazon (or any other major digital music services) to stream/download Save The City and also listen to the full song after the jump. A full soundtrack album featuring Christophe Beck’s & Michael Paraskevas’s original score from the first three episodes will be released on December 10 and a second soundtrack featuring Beck’s music from Episodes 4-6 will be coming out on December 24. Check back on this page for updates. Hawkeye is developed by Jonathan Igla, directed by Rhys Thomas & Bert and Bertie and stars Jeremy Renner, Hailee Steinfeld, Vera Farmiga, Fra Fee, Tony Dalton, Zahn McClarnon, Brian d’Arcy James and Alaqua Cox. The first two episodes will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

  1. JackS says:

    This is AMAZING! I love it 😀

  2. Yoigoshi says:

    Me too, the song is cool and makes me addicted