The full details of the new soundtrack albums for the CW drama¬†Supergirl have been revealed. The albums feature selections of the original music from the show‚Äôs sixth and final season composed by Blake Neely¬†(The Flight Attendant,¬†Arrow,¬†The Flash, You,¬†The Pacific,¬†Greyhound) and¬†Daniel James Chan (DC’s Legends of Tomorrow,¬†Emergence). Also included is Melissa Benoist’s & Jeremy Jordan’s rendition of Pat Benatar’s We Belong from the series finale. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 12 by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. WaterTower and La-La Land Records have previously released five soundtrack albums featuring the composers’ score from Season 1,¬†Season 2,¬†Season 3, Season 4 & Season 5 over the last few years. Supergirl is developed by Greg Berlanti, Ali Adler & Sarah Schechter based on the DC Comic characters and stars Benoist, Chyler Leigh, Mehcad Brooks, David Harewood, Katie McGrath, Jordan, Jesse Rath, Nicole Maines, Azie Tesfai, Julie Gonzalo, Staz Nair and Calista Flockhart. The series finale of the superhero drama just premiered earlier this week.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rebirth (5:40)
2. Phantom Menaces and Lost Souls (6:16)
3. Prom Night (6:38)
4. Welcome Back, Kara (3:51)
5. Face Your Dreams (5:12)
6. Mxy in the Middle (5:08)
7. First Totem Taken (5:55)
8. Nightmare in National City (7:10)
9. The Nyxly Trap (4:25)
10. Totem Consequences (5:49)
11. The Last Gauntlet (5:47)
12. Allstone Shatters (4:45)
13. Do the Work Every Day (5:33)
14. The Ceremony / Taking off the Glasses (7:55)
15. We Belong РMelissa Benoist & Jeremy Jordan (3:28)