Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Red Notice. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Steve Jablonsky (Transformers, The Island, Pain & Gain, Deepwater Horizon, Desperate Housewives, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 12 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version will be coming out on December 3 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Red Notice is written and directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber and stars Dwayne Johnson, Ryan Reynolds, Gal Gadot, Ritu Arya and Chris Diamantopoulos. The action comedy follows an FBI profiler pursuing the world’s most wanted art thief who becomes his reluctant partner in crime to catch an elusive crook who’s always one step ahead. The film opened in select theaters last week and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Egg (3:28)
2. Red Notice (3:55)
3. Main Title (2:33)
4. Roma (3:11)
5. Museum Chase (2:50)
6. Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing (3:01)
7. Bali (1:23)
8. Profile (1:20)
9. The Captain Wants to See You (3:30)
10. Booth’s Father (1:39)
11. Escape from Gora Smerti (3:08)
12. Teamwork (3:09)
13. Too Focused on Winning (2:17)
14. Here’s the Plan (2:28)
15. Masquerade Ball (4:41)
16. Arrest Me (2:28)
17. Sotto Voce (3:26)
18. The Watch (3:39)
19. The Hatch (1:10)
20. The Vault (1:52)
21. Mine Shaft (4:25)
22. Checkmate (2:04)
23. Resting Failure Face (1:39)
24. One More Job (2:38)
25. Myth or Legend (4:08)