La-La Land Records has announced the details of the third soundtrack album for the CW drama Supergirl. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Blake Neely (Arrow, The Flash, Riverdale, The Pacific, Everwood) and Daniel James Chan (Legends of Tomorrow). The soundtrack is now available to order on Amazon and in the label’s online store. The label and WaterTower Music have previously released two soundtrack albums for Season 1 and Season 2 of the series. Supergirl is developed by Greg Berlanti, Ali Adler & Sarah Schechter based on the DC Comic characters and stars Melissa Benoist, Calista Flockhart, Mehcad Brooks, David Harewood, Jeremy Jordan and Chyler Leigh. The show’s fourth season currently air every Sunday night on the CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Not Our Normal Supergirl (1:08)
2. Drowning (4:46)
3. Martian Memory (2:15)
4. Melee on Mars (2:16)
5. Plane and Simple (2:56)
6. Having a Good Sister (1:44)
7. Reign (5:34)
8. Mon-El is Married (2:08)
9. Supergirl vs. Reign (4:13)
10. Brainy Tries Some Mental Therapy (3:47)
11. The Legion After Reign / Supergirl Wakes (3:23)
12. Losing Time (3:03)
13. Taking Purity Down (4:04)
14. You Will Have It All (1:40)
15. Monkey Madness (2:01)
16. What is Wrong With Me? (2:07)
17. Mon-El’s Best Suit / Jimmy Comforts Winn (2:51)
18. Lost in the Dark Valley (4:07)
19. Fighting the Witches (3:52)
20. Oldest Form of Bullying (3:56)
21. Ending Her Reign (3:33)
22. Goodbyes Are Never Easy (2:21)
23. Wins and Sacrifices (3:16)
24. My Future is Now (1:46)
25. Reversing Time to Save the World (6:14)