La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the CW superhero drama DC’s Legends of Tomorrow. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Blake Neely (Arrow, The Flash, Riverdale, The Pacific, Everwood) and Daniel James Chan (Supergirl). The soundtrack is now available for pre-order on the label’s official website and on Amazon. Two soundtrack albums for the series’ first two season have previously been released by La-La Land Records and WaterTower Music. Legends of Tomorrow is developed by Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg & Marc Guggenheim based on the DC Comics characters and stars Brandon Routh, Victor Garber, Caity Lotz, Arthur Darvill, Ciara Renée, Franz Drameh, Dominic Purcell and Wentworth Miller. The drama’s fourth season currently airs Monday nights on The CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Are No Longer Needed (2:01)
2. Tour of the Bureau (1:50)
3. Battle With the Romans (2:03)
4. P.T. Barnum and His Crazy Show (1:50)
5. Trouble with Clowns (2:41)
6. Lady From the Water / Enter Zari (4:05)
7. Are You High? (3:30)
8. Young Ray and Gumball (6:20)
9. Darhk Times (3:22)
10. Helen of Hollywood (2:24)
11. Fighting Darhk Forces (2:11)
12. Farewell, Ladies (2:01)
13. Land of Vikings and Plushies (3:40)
14. Daddy Darhkest (3:31)
15. Time and Again (1:17)
16. Almost Booty Call (2:16)
17. Pirates Tell Totem Tales (5:09)
18. Cold Fusion Confusion (3:35)
19. Ghosts of Elvis’s Past (2:49)
20. Death Becomes a Legend (4:27)
21. This is Far From Over (2:08)
22. Nora Released, Enter Mallus (3:08)
23. R.I.P., Rip (2:34)
24. Return to the West (5:35)
25. Beebo Becomes a Legend (3:14)