WaterTower Music will release two new soundtrack albums for the CW drama Riverdale. The albums feature selections of the original score from the third and fourth season of the show composed by Blake Neely (The FlashArrow, Greyhound, The Flight Attendant, The Pacific, Everwood) and Sherri Chung (Batwoman, Blindspot, The Lost Husband). Both albums will be released digitally tomorrow, January 22. Click here to stream/download the Season 3 album and click here for the Season 4 album. The label has previously released two score albums for Season 1 and Season 2, as well as multiple soundtracks featuring the songs from all seasons. Riverdale is developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa based on the characters by Archie Comics and stars Lili Reinhart, KJ Apa, Camila Mendes, Cole Sprouse, Marisol Nichols, Madelaine Petsch, Mark Consuelos, Casey Cott, Charles Melton, Skeet Ulrich, Vanessa Morgan, Drew Ray Tanner and Mädchen Amick. The drama’s fifth season just premiered last night and currently airs every Wednesday night on The CW.

Here’s the track list of the Season 3 album:

1. How the Summer Passed (5:35)
2. Prison and Fire Babies (4:38)
3. The Farm and the Warden (4:56)
4. The Midnight Club (3:21)
5. Prison Games and the Red Paladin (6:02)
6. The Pact (3:52)
7. Goodbye, Ronnie (3:37)
8. Under Quarantine / Archie Returns (6:16)
9. Unmasking the Gargoyle King (3:27)
10. The Red Dahlia (5:35)
11. Secrets and Games (6:14)
12. Final Trials (6:58)
13. Betty Goes After the Gargoyle King (5:22)
14. Confronting Psychopaths (5:27)
15. Naked and Afraid (2:22)

Here’s the track list and cover art of the Season 4 album:

1. Dad Is Gone (5:55)
2. Bringing Fred Home (4:21)
3. Fast Times at Riverdale High (5:27)
4. Dog Day Afternoon (5:30)
5. Hereditary, Riverdale Style (5:12)
6. New Conspiracy Theory (4:56)
7. The Ice Storm (4:32)
8. In Treatment (6:25)
9. Quill and Scroll (6:07)
10. The Ides of March (4:56)
11. This Is Nice (3:43)
12. Into the Lion Den (4:38)
13. The Death of Jughead Jones (4:37)
14. Jughead Funeral / Betty Threat (5:21)
15. Tangerine and Honey (3:41)