La-La Land Records has announced the details of the second score album for the CW drama Riverdale. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Blake Neely (The Flash, Arrow, Everwood, Life As We Know It) and Sherri Chung (Blindspot). The soundtrack is now available to order on the label’s official website and Amazon. The label has previously released a score album for the series’ first season. WaterTower Music has released a digital version of the soundtrack, as well as several soundtrack albums featuring the songs from the show’s first two seasons. Riverdale developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa based on the characters by Archie Comics and stars Lili Reinhart, KJ Apa, Ashleigh Murray, Asha Bromfield, Hayley Law, Camila Mendes, Cole Sprouse, Luke Perry, Skeet Ulrich, Marisol Nichols and Mädchen Amick. The show’s third season currently airs every Wednesday night on the CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Froze / The Black Hood (3:14)
2. Code Breaking / Lodge Scheming (3:06)
3. Forming the Red Circle (2:27)
4. Make Good Decisions (1:51)
5. Asking Leniency (1:41)
6. Cheryl Committed (2:25)
7. I Was In Love Once (2:23)
8. Not a Killer (2:26)
9. Sent to the Southside (3:40)
10. Challenging the Ghoulies (3:11)
11. Like Romeo and Juliet (2:32)
12. Defeating the Black Hood (1:57)
13. Won’t Let It Go (1:41)
14. Less Pony, More Snake / You Broke My Heart (2:17)
15. Dangerous Game (3:04)
16. Double Breakup (2:31)
17. Quiet the Darkness Inside (2:50)
18. Everything Falls Apart (1:59)
19. Or You Could Stay (3:11)
20. Darkness Begins to Fall (2:55)
21. The Truth About Being Mayor (2:46)
22. The Cabin (2:15)
23. Challenging Hiram (1:20)
24. Just When You Felt Safe (3:14)
25. Archie Held Captive (2:17)
26. Conclusions (2:41)
27. The New Serpent King (2:14)
28. I’ll Never Be Like You (1:50)
29. A Better Tomorrow (3:24)
30. Hiram’s Master Plan (2:39)
31. Foolish Question (2:15)