Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Golden Globe nominee Rolfe Kent (Sideways, Legally Blonde, Election, About Schmidt, Wedding Crashers, Stan & Ollie). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 7 and will be available to stream/download here. Timmy Failure is co-written and directed by Tom McCarthy and stars Winslow Fegley, Ophelia Lovibond, Wallace Shaw, Craig Robinson and Kyle Bornheimer. The movie is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Stephan Patsis and follows the title character who, along with his 1,500-pound polar bear partner Total, operates Total Failure Inc., a Portland detective agency. The comedy recently premiered at the 2020 Sundance Film Festival and will be available to stream tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. My Name Is Failure (2:24)
2. Timmy’s Greatness (1:59)
3. So You’re Swiss (0:58)
4. Total Failure Inc./Problematic People (3:21)
5. Horrors of Middle School/Mistakes Were Made (2:31)
6. Hammy and Failuremobile Gone/Rollo’s Picket Fencing (2:08)
7. Rollo’s Back/He’s So Fascinating (1:52)
8. Hot Pink Blackmail (1:07)
9. Bank Heist (3:20)
10. Operation Total/The Dam/Karina Acts Suspicious (4:03)
11. The Dam Chase (3:54)
12. Agency Lost (1:55)
13. Goodbye to Total (1:42)
14. The Russians Never Quit (1:37)
15. Timmy Looks for Total (2:30)
16. Tackling the Thief and Taking It to the Air (2:38)
17. I’m Sorry/Crispin Found Something (1:49)
18. Timmy’s Speech (0:49)
19. Evil Inc. (0:25)