WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack EP for the new CW comedy drama Katy Keene. The 5-track EP features the songs from the first episode of the show (Once Upon a Time in New York) performed by the series’ cast. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 7. The download link will be added to this article later today. Katy Keene is developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa & Michael Grassi and stars Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Katherine LaNasa, Julia Chan, Jonny Beauchamp, Lucien Laviscount, Zane Holtz and Camille Hyde. The Riverdale spin-off follows the lives and loves of fashion legend-to-be Katy Keene, singer/songwriter Josie McCoy, performer Jorge Lopez/Ginger, and “It Girl” Pepper Smith as they chase their twenty-something dreams in New York City. The series is premiering tonight on The CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Cut to the Feeling (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (3:27)
2. Diamonds Are Forever / Material Girl (feat. Jonny Beauchamp) [Ginger Medley] (1:47)
3. Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray) [Piano Version] (3:05)
4. Glow (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (2:40)
5. Spanish Harlem (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Tonya Pinkins) (1:52)