Walt Disney Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Disney+ original Star Wars series The Mandalorian. The album features the original music from the seventh episode of the show composer by Academy Award winner Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, CreedVenomCommunityFruitvale Station). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released soundtracks for the series’ first six chapters over the last couple of weeks. The Mandalorian is written and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Giancarlo Esposito, Carl Weathers, Omid Abtahi, Emily Swallow, Werner Herzog and Nick Nolte. Chapter 7 of the series is premiering today on Disney+ and the final episode of the show’s first season is set to debut on December 27.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Man of Honour (2:19)
2. Reprogram (2:32)
3. Kuiil (1:22)
4. The Standoff (2:57)
5. Black Skies (4:37)
6. This Is It (1:57)
7. The Arrival (3:16)
8. The Mandalorian (2:20)