Thom Yorke has announced a new limited edition vinyl featuring unreleased material from his score to Luca Guadagnino’s Suspiria. The EP features seven previously unreleased tracks from the composer’s score performed by The London Contemporary Orchestra and choir. Click here to order the soundtrack. The original soundtrack album for the movie, which also features Yorke’s song Suspirium, which has been shortlisted in the Original Song category for this year’s Academy Awards, has been released back in October. Suspiria stars Dakota Johnson, Tilda Swinton, Mia Goth, Lutz Ebersdorf and Chloe Grace Moretz. The movie, which was released in U.S. theaters in October by Amazon Studios, will be available on VOD on January 15 and is also coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on January 29.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

Side A:
1. Unmade Overtones
2. Unused Spell
3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes

Side B:
1. The7th7th7th7thSon
2. Volk Spin Off V1
3. Volk Spin Off V2
4. Volk Spin Off V3