Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for M. Night Shyamalan’s Glass. The album features the film’s original music composed by West Dylan Thordson (Split, Joy, 3 Generations) who incorporated some of James Newton Howard’s themes from 2000’s Unbreakable into his score. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 18 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Glass is written and directed by Shyamalan and stars James McAvoy, Bruce Willis, Anya Taylor-Joy, Sarah Paulson, Samuel L. Jackson, Spencer Treat Clark and Charlayne Woodard. The comic book thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on January 18 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the Blumhouse production, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Physicks (1:21)
2. Brick Factory (3:30)
3. Pink Room (1:24)
4. Cycles (4:57)
5. Backfire (1:12)
6. Remember (1:49)
7. Escape (3:31)
8. David & Elijah (1:45)
9. Pierce (2:14)
10. Belief (3:03)
11. Thru the Basement (1:11)
12. Parking Lot (5:13)
13. Unraveling (1:56)
14. Ordinary Man (2:07)
15. Kevin & Casey (2:11)
16. Checkmate (2:08)
17. Origin Story (9:48)

  1. Marco says:

    Can’t wait to try this one out!

  2. Yahzee says:

    You had me at “who incorporated some of James Newton Howard’s themes from 2000’s Unbreakable into his score”