Italians Do It Better will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama Don’t Come Back from the Moon. The album features the film’s original music composed by Johnny Jewel (Bronson, Lost River, Those Who Kill), as well as tracks by his bands Chromatics, Glass Candy and Symmetry. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 11 and will be available to download on Amazon. A vinyl edition is also in the works. Don’t Come Back from the Moon is co-written and directed by Bruce Thierry Cheung and stars James Franco, Rashida Jones, Jeffrey Wahlberg, Alyssa Elle Steinacker, Robert Scott Crane, Cheyenne Haynes, Hale Lytle, Zackary Arthur and Jeremiah Noe. The movie follows a¬†group of fathers in a small California desert town who abandon their children one by one leaving behind a wake of anger and crime as their sons and daughters come of age. The drama premiered at the 2017 Los Angeles Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on January 18 by Brainstorm Media.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Possessed – Glass Candy (5:22)
2. Cherry – Chromatics (4:31)
3. Bicycle – Symmetry (2:11)
4. Lady Operator – Mirage (5:38)
5. Wave Goodbye – Symmetry & Johnny Jewel (1:09)
6. Magazine (Club Mix) – Chromatics (3:03)
7. Memories Are Forever – Symmetry & Johnny Jewel (1:12)
8. Digital Rain – Johnny Jewel (5:18)
9. What If? – Johnny Jewel (3:16)
10. Street Lights – Johnny Jewel (1:15)
11. Saline – Johnny Jewel (1:50)
12. Dusk – Johnny Jewel (1:04)
13. Death Valley – Johnny Jewel (1:57)
14. The River (On Film) – Chromatics (5:19)