Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for Reed Morano’s sci-fi drama I Think We’re Alone Now. The album features the film’s original music composed by Adam Taylor (The Handmaid’s Tale, Before I Fall, Damnation) who previously scored the director’s first feature Meadowland. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 14 and will be available to download on Amazon. A CD version is also in the works. I Think We’re Alone Now stars Peter Dinklage and Elle Fanning as survivors in a world where humanity was wiped out in a mysterious incident. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Momentum Pictures and will also be available on VOD starting September 21.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Del (1:22)
2. Spray-Painted X (2:05)
3. Ghosts (2:33)
4. Fireworks (0:58)
5. Car (2:03)
6. Good-Luck (1:28)
7. Grace Stays (1:15)
8. Hidden-Photographs (2:25)
9. Boat (1:40)
10. We’ll Find Her (1:15)
11. Memorial (3:06)
12. Alone (2:02)
13. Moving Pictures (2:21)
14. Searching (1:37)
15. Traffic (2:32)
16. Leaving (4:08)